MOHANLAL SUKHADIA UNIVERSITY, UDAIPUR PG DLL PROVISIONAL MERIT LIST 2023

(COUNSELLING DATE: 19-09-2023)

- 1. This is a provisional merit list subject to confirmation on verification of original documents, certificates and requisite qualifying marks as University Rules mentioned in University Prospectus . Having your name in the merit list does not guarantee admission.
- 2. Students who want to claim the benefit of EWS category are required to present the original certificate on the date of counselling. No claim will be considered after counselling date.
- 3. Students must produce their original mark sheets, certificate (Caste, PH, Defence, Kashmiri Migrant, University Ward, EWS, OBC/MBC), Transfer certificate, Migration certification and gap certificate (wherever applicable). Students must also carry One photocopied set of all the documents, along with 1 passport size photograph.
- 4. OBC and MBC certificate should have been issued within the last six months.
- 5. The Fee will be deposited in Cash at the time of counselling (Rs. 14080/- (Gen.) Rs. 6280/- (OBC, MBC, ST,SC) cash or online in ICICI bank, University Campus Branch)
- 6. Counselling shall be conducted on 19th September, 2023 from 10.30 AM onwards at University College of Law, MLSU, Udaipur. All students are directed to report at 10.15 AM sharp alongwith all above mentioned documents.

SNO	NAME	FATHERNAME	STUDENTCATEGORY
1	NAYAN SHIKHA YADAV	MR.ARVIND YADAV	SC
2	DESHRAJ SHARMA	MR.CHANDRA PRAKASH SHARMA	GENERAL
3	EYENEE ANJLINA FIELD	MR.SUDHIR FIELD	GENERAL
4	PUNIT KUMAR TRIVEDI	MR.VIJAY KUMAR TRIVEDI	GENERAL
5	NIKESH KUMAR NAGDA	MR.RATAN LAL NAGDA	GENERAL
6	NARESH KUMAR	MR.LAHAR CHAND	ECONOMICALLY WEAKER SECTION
7	MANISH SHANKAR LAL MEENA	MR.SHANKAR LAL MEENA	ST
8	AKSHATA BHATT	MR.NISHIKANT BHATT	GENERAL
9	KISHAN LAL	MR.HARI RAM	ST
10	PAVAN SUTHAR	MR.PRAKASH SUTHAR	OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER)
11	UDIT GAUR	MR.YADUNANDAN GAUR	GENERAL
12	GARIMA KHANDELWAL	MR.GOPI LAL KHANDELWAL	SC
13	PUSHKAR AHIR	MR.VISHNU PRAKASH AHIR	OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER)
14	MANISHA RAJPUROHIT	MR.RAMASHANKER RAJPUROHIT	ECONOMICALLY WEAKER SECTION
15	PRATAP SINGH RATHOR	MR.KESHAR SINGH RATRHOR	GENERAL
16	NARAYAN LAL	MR.GULAB RAM	SC
17	MAHENDRA KUMAR MEENA	MR.SHANKAR LAL	ST
18	PRITAM SINGH	MR.RANJIT SINGH	OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER)
19	RITURAJ SINGH SHAKTAWAT	MR.SHANKAR SINGH	GENERAL
20	DILEEP SINGH	MR.RAWAT SINGH	GENERAL
21	NIKHIL PUROHIT	MR.BHAGWATI LAL PUROHIT	GENERAL
ECONOMICALLY WEAKER SECTION			
22	MANOHAR SINGH	MR.BHERU SINGH RAJPUROHIT	ECONOMICALLY WEAKER SECTION
OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER)			
23	MITHIL CHOUDHARY	MR.DINESH CHANDRA	OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER)
24	PUNAM CHAND PRAJAPAT	MR.AADA RAM PRAJAPAT	OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER)
SC			
25	ANMOL RATHI	MR.KUNDAN MAL RATHI	SC